Ihr direkter Kontakt zu uns!


  Emailadresse Telefon
Verwaltung/Sekretariat brs-marienberg@t-online.de 06742/2071-0
 
Hausmeister hausmeister@marienberg-boppard.de 06742/2071-14
   
Schülersprecherteam smv@marienberg-boppard.de  
Schulelternbeirat seb@marienberg-boppard.de  
   
Beratung für Erziehungsfragen schulsozialarbeit@marienberg-boppard.de  
   
Berufsorientierung berufsorientierung@marienberg-boppard.de  
     
Schulbuchausleihe schulbuchausleihe@marienberg-boppard.de 06742/2071-17
   
Redaktionsteam redaktionsteam@marienberg-boppard.de  
Webmaster Homepage webmaster@marienberg-boppard.de  
   
Stiftung Marienberg stiftung@marienberg-boppard.de 06742/2071-0
Förderkreis foerderkreis@marienberg-boppard.de 06742/5055
Solar Energie Realschule Marienberg serm@marienberg-boppard.de 06742/5293